|    |    |    |    | 

  |     |  


[ B ] - Bank Holiday    [ P ] - Public Holiday    [ M ] - Mercantile Holiday

Bank Holidays for 2017
Month Date Day Holiday in lieu of  
January 12 Thursday Duruthu Full Moon Poya Day [ B.P.]
January 14 Saturday Tamil Thai Pongal Day [ B.P.M. ]
January 20 Friday Special Bank Holoday (Half a Day-In lieu of Tamil Thai Pongal Day which falls on Saturday 14th of January 2017) [ B. ]
February 04 Saturday National Day [ B.P.M. ]
February 10 Friday Nawam Full Moon Poya Day [ B.P. ]
February 17 Friday Special Bank Holoday(Half a Day -In lieu of National Day which falls on Saturday 04th of February 2017) [ B. ]
February 24 Friday Mahasivarathri Day [ B.P. ]
March 12 Sunday Medin Full Moon Poya Day [ B.P. ]
April 10 Monday Bak Full Moon Poya Day 
[ B.P.]
April 13 Thursday Day prior to Sinhala & Tamil New Year Day [ B.P.M ]
April 14 Friday Sinhala & Tamil New Year Day [ B.P.M ]
April 14 Friday Good Friday [ B.P. ]
May 01 Monday May Day [ B.P.M. ]
May 10 Wednesday Vesak Full Moon Poya Day [ B.P ]
May 11 Thursday Day following Vesak Full Moon Poya Day [ B.P.M ]
June 8 Thursday Poson Full Moon Poya Day [ B.P. ]
June 26 Monday Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramazan Festival Day) [ B.P. ]
July 8 Saturday Esala Full Moon Poya Day [ B.P. ]
August 7 Monday Nikini Full Moon Poya Day [ B.P. ]
September 1 Friday Id-Ul-Alha (Hajjhi Festival Day) [ B.P. ]
September 5 Tuesday Binara Full Moon Poya Day [ B.P. ]
October 5 Thursday Vap Full Moon Poya Day [ B.P. ]
October 18 Wednesday Deepavali Festival Day [ B.P. ]
November 3 Friday Il Full Moon Poya Day [ B.P. ]
December 1 Friday Milan-Dun-Nabi (Holy Prophet's Birthday) [ B.P.M ]
December 3 Sunday Unduvap Full Moon Poya Day [ B.P. ]
December 25 Monday Christmas Day [ B.P.M. ]


Share Price
     
» Date : 2017-08-16
» Opening : 137.00
» Closing : 136.00
» Quantity : 5,390
» High : 137.00
» Lowest : 136.00