Investor and Community Relations

Analysts Contacts

Asia Securities (Pvt) Ltd
Mr. Kanishka Perera
Head of Research
Direct : +94 117722044
Mobile : +94 774807029
Email : kanishka@asiasecurities.lk

Bartleet Religare Securities (Pvt) Limited
Ms. Vajirapanie Bandaranayake
Assistant Manager - Research
Direct : +94 115260205
Mobile : +94 714452422
Email : vajirapanie@bartleetreligare.com

Capital Alliance Securities (Pvt) Ltd
Ms.Nipuni Fernando
Senior Investment Analyst
Direct : +94 112317783
Email : nipuni@cal.lk

CT CLSA Securities (Pvt) Limited
Mr. Sanjeewa Fernando
Executive Director Research/Strategist
Direct : +94 11 255 2290
Mobile : +94 77 742 7439
Email : sanjeewa@ctclsa.lk

First Capital Equities (pvt) Ltd
Ms. Hansinee Beddage
Senior Research Analyst
Direct : + 94 11 2 639 864
Mobile : + 94 71 3 633 946
Email : hansinee@firstcapital.lk

J B Securities (Pvt) Ltd
Mr. Asela Gunatilake
Senior Investment Analyst
Direct : +94 112490900
Mobile : +94 773148533
Email : aselag@jb.lk

John Keells Stock Brokers (Pvt.) Ltd
Mr. Navin Ratnayake
Head of Research
Direct : +94 112 306271
Mobile : +94 777 763650
Email : navin@jkstock.keells.com

Softlogic Stockbrokers (Pvt) Ltd
Mr. Asanka Ranasinghe
Manager - Investment Research
Direct : +94 11 7277035
Mobile : +94 77 1078497
Email : asanka.ranasinghe@equity.softlogic.lk


Disclaimer: The views, opinions, expressions, recommendations and forecast ("Information") of National Development Bank PLC ("NDB") given by these analysts are not of NDB, its management or its personnel and are purely of each individual analyst. This Information of NDB does not by its reference above imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such Information. Therefore NDB disclaims any liability for the contents and/or for the consequences of any actions or omissions of any party on the basis of the information so provided.

 

The names of the analysts are purely based in alphabetical order and are not in order of preference or priority.

Contact Us

  • Investor Relations Team
  •    
    Ms. Suvendrini Muthukumarana - Assistant Vice President - Finance & Planning
    Tele : + 94 112 448 448 / Extn 3817
    Fax : + 94 112 341 047
    Email the Investor Relations Team : investor.relations@ndbbank.com
     
  • Company Secretariat
  •    
    Ms. Shehani Ranasinghe - Assistant Vice President - Company Secretary to the Board
    Tele : + 94 112 448 448 / Extn 33000
    Fax : + 94 112 341 050
    Email the Company Secretary : shehani.ranasinghe@ndbbank.com

Frequently Asked Questions

Back to Top
Share Price
     
» Date : 2017-10-19
» Opening : 136.20
» Closing : 136.00
» Quantity : 908,263
» High : 136.80
» Lowest : 135.60